Robbins Tesar Inc.
925 Brewster Street
Bridgeport, CT 06605 USA

Phone 203-335-7886
Fax 203-335-9054

24/7 Account Support

If you need to contact your Account Representative during or after normal business hours please use the contact information below.

In case of an emergency contact John Lagano, our Operations Manager or
Donna DeLuca, our Business Manager.

Account
Representative
  Cell PhoneEmailMain NumberExt

Donna DeLuca  203-556-3565ddeluca@rti-design.com203-335-7886ext: 19
Tyler Haversat
John Lagano
  203-767-1578
  203-395-4773
thaversat@rti-design.com
jlagano@rti-design.com
203-335-7886
203-335-7886
ext: 13
ext: 37
John Marini  203-913-0833jmarini@rti-design.com203-335-7886ext: 38
Donna McGovern  917-589-3103dmcgovern@rti-design.com203-335-7886ext: 39
Raphael Turkel  914-522-2682rturkel@rti-design.com203-335-7886ext: 24
Tom Valenti
Jeff White
  917-626-5105
  203-253-9119
tvalenti@rti-design.com
jwhite@rti-design.com
203-335-7886
203-335-7886
ext: 30
ext: 15
ROBBINS TESAR INC. Dimensional Design Solutions
925 Brewster Street, Bridgeport, CT 06605 USA • Tel (203) 335-7886 • Fax (203) 335-9054
info@rti-design.comwww.rti-design.com